VDMA

CHINA 2017

Best of Germany 2014 - Mining Equipment and Mining Technology

Issue link: https://vdma.epubxp.com/i/887523

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 43

VDMA 12 德国矿业机械设备制造业联合会增刊 • 2017 Joachim Schmid 总经理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1261 传真: + 49 69 6603-2261 邮箱: joachim.schmid@vdma.org Helmut Schgeiner 主任 加拿大市场 电话: + 49 69 6603-1680 传真: + 49 69 6603-2680 Email: helmut.schgeiner@vdma.org Christoph Danner 市场部经理 拉丁美洲 电话: + 49 69 6603-1254 传真: + 49 69 6603-2254 邮箱: christoph.danner@vdma.org Alexandra Landgraf 助理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1577 传真: + 49 69 6603-2577 邮箱: alexandra.landgraf@vdma.org Rajesh Nath 首席代表 德国机械设备制造业联合会印度办 事处 电话: + 91 33 40602364 传真: +91 33 23 21 70 73 邮箱: info@vdmaindia.org Sven Flasshoff 首席代表 德国机械设备制造业联合会俄罗斯 办事处 电话: + 7 499 41803-71 传真: + 7 499 41803-72 邮箱: sven.flasshoff@vdma.ru 采矿设备协会的联系人 Klaus St ö ckmann 副总经理 亚洲和澳洲市场 电话: + 49 69 6603-1270 传真: + 49 69 6603-2270 邮箱: klaus.stoeckmann@vdma.org Monika Bind 市场部经 独联体和俄罗斯 电话: + 49 69 6603-1262 传真: + 49 69 6603-2262 Email: monika.bind@vdma.org J ö rn Lehmann 標准制定经理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1134 传真: + 49 69 6603-2134 邮箱: joern.lehmann@vdma.org Yvonne Golle 助理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1577 传真: + 49 69 6603-2577 邮箱: yvonne.golle@vdma.org Thomas Junqueira Ayres Ulbrich 首席代表 德国机械设备制造业联合会巴西办 事处 电话: + 55 11 430580-42/-43 传真: +55 11 3078 4335 邮箱: thomasjaulbrich@vdma.org Claudia Barkowsky 首席代表 德国机械设备制造业联合会中国北 京办事处 电话: +86 10 87 73 02 12-8 08 传真: +86 10 87 73 02 09 邮箱: claudia.barkowsky@chinavdma.org Joachim Schmid 总经理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1261 传真: + 49 69 6603-2261 邮箱: joachim.schmid@vdma.org Helmut Schgeiner 主任 Helmut Schgeiner 主任 主任 Helmut Schgeiner 技术,标准,科研,欧洲、非洲、 加拿大市场 电话: + 49 69 6603-1680 传真: + 49 69 6603-2680 Email: helmut.schgeiner@vdma.org Christoph Danner 市 拉丁美洲 电话: + 49 69 6603-1254 传真: + 49 69 6603-2254 邮箱: christoph.danner@vdma.org Alexandra Landgraf 助理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1577 传真: + 49 69 6603-2577 邮箱: alexandra.landgraf@vdma.org Rajesh Nath 首席代表 Rajesh Nath 首席代表 首席代表 Rajesh Nath 德国机械设备制造业联合会印度办 事处 电话: + 91 33 40602364 传真: +91 33 23 21 70 73 邮箱: info@vdmaindia.org Sven Flasshoff 首席代表 德国机械设备制造业联合会俄罗斯 办事处 电话: + 7 499 41803-71 传真: + 7 499 41803-72 邮箱: sven.flasshoff@vdma.ru Klaus St 副总经理 经济和统计,贸易洽谈, 亚洲和澳洲市场 电话: + 49 69 6603-1270 传真: + 49 69 6603-2270 邮箱: klaus.stoeckmann@vdma.org Monika Bind 市 独联体和俄罗斯 电话: + 49 69 6603-1262 传真: + 49 69 6603-2262 Email: monika.bind@vdma.org J 標 电话: + 49 69 6603-1134 传真: + 49 69 6603-2134 邮箱: joern.lehmann@vdma.org Yvonne Golle 助理 电话: + 49 69 6603-1577 传真: + 49 69 6603-2577 邮箱: yvonne.golle@vdma.org Thomas Junqueira Ayres Ulbrich 首席代表 Ayres Ulbrich 首席代表 Ayres Ulbrich 德国机械设备制造业联合会巴西办 事处 电话: + 55 11 430580-42/-43 传真: +55 11 3078 4335 Claudia Barkowsky 首席代表 Claudia Barkowsky 首席代表 首席代表 Claudia Barkowsky 德国机械设备制造业联合会中国北 京办事处 电话: +86 10 87 73 02 12-8 08 传真: +86 10 87 73 02 09 邮箱: claudia.barkowsky@chinavdma.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of VDMA - CHINA 2017